image for Sporting Event item typeBearcat Running Club at The Turk's Head

Sporting Event, from 21 Jan 2018

Contact

The Turk's Head

020 8892 1972

Address

Winchester Road,
St Margarets,
Twickenham,
TW1 1LF

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 20 Jan Bearcat Comedy Club
Sun 21 Jan Bearcat Running Club
Tue 23 Jan Quiz Night
Sat 27 Jan Bearcat Comedy Club
Sun 28 Jan Bearcat Running Club
Tue 30 Jan Quiz Night

Details

Founded in 2012 by Caitlin Limmer The Bearcat Running Club meets inside the Turks Head Pub at 8.30am and is under the umbrella of Run England.

The ethos of the club is "the people come first, the running comes a very close second". It is a hugely supportive group of on average 70-90 runners who meet up and run in 7 different ability groups every Sunday with a UKA Leader in Running Fitness in each group.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 21 Jan 2018 08:30
Sun 28 Jan 2018 08:30
Sun 4 Feb 2018 08:30
Sun 11 Feb 2018 08:30
Sun 18 Feb 2018 08:30
Sun 25 Feb 2018 08:30
Sun 4 Mar 2018 08:30
Sun 11 Mar 2018 08:30
Sun 18 Mar 2018 08:30
Sun 25 Mar 2018 08:30
Sun 1 Apr 2018 08:30
Sun 8 Apr 2018 08:30
Sun 15 Apr 2018 08:30
Sun 22 Apr 2018 08:30
Sun 29 Apr 2018 08:30
Sun 6 May 2018 08:30
Sun 13 May 2018 08:30
Sun 20 May 2018 08:30
Sun 27 May 2018 08:30
Sun 3 Jun 2018 08:30
Sun 10 Jun 2018 08:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Turk's Head on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166743  Lat: 51.45567 Long: -0.32319