image for Quiz item typeQuiz at The Turk's Head

Quiz, from 27 Sep 2016

Address

Winchester Road,
St Margarets,
Twickenham,
TW1 1LF

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 29 Sep My Life Films fundraising quiz
Sun 2 Oct The Bearcat Running Club
Tue 4 Oct Quiz
Sun 9 Oct The Bearcat Running Club
Tue 11 Oct Quiz
Sun 16 Oct The Bearcat Running Club

Details

Resident Quizmaster James is here every Tuesday from 8pm to take you through the most unpredictable quiz in St Margarets! Our quiz is so popular, booking a table is essential!

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 4 Oct 2016 20:00
Tue 11 Oct 2016 20:00
Tue 18 Oct 2016 20:00
Tue 25 Oct 2016 20:00
Tue 1 Nov 2016 20:00
Tue 8 Nov 2016 20:00
Tue 15 Nov 2016 20:00
Tue 22 Nov 2016 20:00
Tue 29 Nov 2016 20:00
Tue 6 Dec 2016 20:00
Tue 13 Dec 2016 20:00
Tue 20 Dec 2016 20:00
Tue 27 Dec 2016 20:00
Tue 3 Jan 2017 20:00
Tue 10 Jan 2017 20:00
Tue 17 Jan 2017 20:00
Tue 24 Jan 2017 20:00
Tue 31 Jan 2017 20:00
Tue 7 Feb 2017 20:00
Tue 14 Feb 2017 20:00
Tue 21 Feb 2017 20:00
Tue 28 Feb 2017 20:00
Tue 7 Mar 2017 20:00
Tue 14 Mar 2017 20:00
Tue 21 Mar 2017 20:00
Tue 28 Mar 2017 20:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Turk's Head on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166743  Lat: 51.45567 Long: -0.32319