image for Sporting Event item typeYoga, Core and Workout Classes at The Bull's Head

Sporting Event, from 22 Sep 2016

Contact

The Bull's Head

020 8876 5241

Address

373 Lonsdale Road,
Barnes,
SW13 9PY

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 27 Sep - Tue 1 Nov Nourish Nutrition Course
Tue 27 Sep Sax Appeal
Wed 28 Sep Way Out West Present Chris Biscoe
Thu 29 Sep Never The Bride
Thu 29 Sep Yoga, Core and Workout Classes
Fri 30 Sep Reach For It

Details

Short Social Fitness - Yoga, Core and Workout Classes for all.
Join Heidy & The Vine for yoga on Thursday morning in our River Room

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Sep 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 6 Oct 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 13 Oct 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 20 Oct 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 27 Oct 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 3 Nov 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 10 Nov 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 17 Nov 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 24 Nov 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 1 Dec 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 8 Dec 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 15 Dec 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 22 Dec 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 29 Dec 2016 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 5 Jan 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 12 Jan 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 19 Jan 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 26 Jan 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 2 Feb 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 9 Feb 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 16 Feb 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 23 Feb 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 2 Mar 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 9 Mar 2017 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 16 Mar 2017 09:30 to 10:30

Prices

£8 a session. Drop in available.

Location

Directions

See location of The Bull's Head on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244