image for Food and Drink Event item typeFizz Fridays at The Bull's Head

Food and Drink Event, from 24 Mar 2017

Contact

The Bull's Head

020 8876 5241

Address

373 Lonsdale Road,
Barnes,
SW13 9PY

Details

Every Friday at The Bull's Head: Oysters and Fizz galore!
Whether you're a prosecco popper or a champagne glugger, treat yourself to a luxurious dish of Oysters and fizz to top off your week.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 31 Mar 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 7 Apr 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 14 Apr 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 21 Apr 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 28 Apr 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 5 May 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 12 May 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 19 May 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 26 May 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 2 Jun 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 9 Jun 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 16 Jun 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 23 Jun 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 30 Jun 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 7 Jul 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 14 Jul 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 21 Jul 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 28 Jul 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 4 Aug 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 11 Aug 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 18 Aug 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 25 Aug 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 1 Sep 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 8 Sep 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 15 Sep 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 22 Sep 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 29 Sep 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 6 Oct 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 13 Oct 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 20 Oct 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 27 Oct 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 3 Nov 2017 18:00 to 23:00
Fri 10 Nov 2017 18:00 to 23:00

Location

Directions

See location of The Bull's Head on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244