image for Children's Activity Event item typeWhooshPop at North Sheen Recreation Ground

Children's Activity Event, from 5 Sep 2017

Address

Dancer Road,
Richmond,
TW9 4LB

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 5 Sep WhooshPop
Fri 8 Sep WhooshPop
Tue 12 Sep WhooshPop
Fri 15 Sep WhooshPop
Tue 19 Sep WhooshPop
Fri 22 Sep WhooshPop

Details

Hands on science. Inspiration for your little explorers.
This Autumn term, we will do a parachute drop, have a balloon aeroplane race, make our own solar system, discover colours, find out about our bodies, make pom pom shooters, look at shadows and experiment with sound.
All this in a fun environment with plenty of songs and stories to bring the world of science alive

On-site light refreshments

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 5 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 8 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 12 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 19 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 26 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 3 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 6 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 10 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 13 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 27 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 31 Oct 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 3 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 7 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 10 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 17 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 21 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 24 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 1 Dec 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 5 Dec 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 8 Dec 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Fri 15 Dec 2017 10:00 to 10:45
Term event - From 05 Sep to 15 Dec 2017
10-10.45 am every Tuesday and Friday. Weekly class.

Prices

£12.00 Children 2-5,
£10.00 Siblings 2-5,
Free for Under 2's

Location

Directions

See location of North Sheen Recreation Ground on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 191760  Lat: 51.47060 Long: -0.28535

Nearest stations:
Kew Gardens (underground District Line and Overground)
North Sheen (South West Trains)

Facilities

  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments