image for Outdoor Event item typeRichmond Green Gym at Kneller Gardens

Outdoor Event, from 15 Aug 2018, free entry

Address

Meadway,
Whitton,
TW2

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 22 Aug Richmond Green Gym
Wed 29 Aug Richmond Green Gym
Wed 5 Sep Richmond Green Gym
Wed 12 Sep Richmond Green Gym
Wed 19 Sep Richmond Green Gym
Wed 26 Sep Richmond Green Gym

Details

Richmond Green Gym offers a unique and free opportunity for local people to get involved in transforming Mereway Nature Park and Orchard for the benefit of wildlife and the local community.

All volunteers regardless of experience or levels of fitness are welcome. Experienced leaders start and finish sessions with a few minutes of gentle exercises and stretches to get muscles warmed up and reduce the risk of injury. We enjoy a tea break half way through the sessions for hot drinks, healthy snacks and a chance to get to know each other.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Aug 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 19 Sep 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 3 Oct 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 7 Nov 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 14 Nov 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 21 Nov 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 28 Nov 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 5 Dec 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 12 Dec 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 19 Dec 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 26 Dec 2018 10:45 to 14:00
Wed 2 Jan 2019 10:45 to 14:00
Richmond Green Gym meets every week on Wednesday at 10.45am – 2pm. The meeting point is at Kneller Gardens café (TW2 6PH) at 10.45am.

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Kneller Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Lat: 0.00000 Long: 0.00000