image for Guided Walk item typeRichmond Health FREE walk at Mortlake

Guided Walk, from 20 Apr 2017, free entry

Address

Mortlake,
Richmond,
London,
SW14 7ET

Details

Route: A 50 to 60 minute walk along the riverside. Flat and solid walking surfaces.
Grade: 2 (intermediate)
Getting there: Bus routes 419 and 485. Short walk from Mortlake train station. Free parking is available on the road.
Toilets: Available at start and end of route

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 27 Apr 2017 10:30
Thu 4 May 2017 10:30
Thu 11 May 2017 10:30
Thu 18 May 2017 10:30
Thu 25 May 2017 10:30
Thu 1 Jun 2017 10:30
Thu 8 Jun 2017 10:30
Thu 15 Jun 2017 10:30
Thu 22 Jun 2017 10:30
Thu 29 Jun 2017 10:30
Thu 6 Jul 2017 10:30
Thu 13 Jul 2017 10:30
Thu 20 Jul 2017 10:30
Thu 27 Jul 2017 10:30
Thu 3 Aug 2017 10:30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 10:30
Thu 17 Aug 2017 10:30
Thu 24 Aug 2017 10:30
Thu 31 Aug 2017 10:30
Thu 7 Sep 2017 10:30
Thu 14 Sep 2017 10:30
Thu 21 Sep 2017 10:30
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:30
Thu 5 Oct 2017 10:30
Thu 12 Oct 2017 10:30
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10:30
Thu 26 Oct 2017 10:30
Thu 2 Nov 2017 10:30
Thu 9 Nov 2017 10:30
Thu 16 Nov 2017 10:30
Thu 23 Nov 2017 10:30
Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:30
Thu 7 Dec 2017 10:30
Thu 14 Dec 2017 10:30
Walks do NOT take place on Bank Holidays or between 23 - 31 December inclusive.

Prices

Free entry

Meeting and end point: In front of Ship Inn, Ship Lane, Mortlake, SW14 7QR

Location

Directions

See location of Mortlake on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 205759  Lat: 51.46924 Long: -0.26654