image for Guided Walk item typeMortlake Health Walks at Mortlake

Guided Walk, from 22 Sep 2016, free entry

Contact

Walking for Health

Address

Mortlake,
Richmond,
London,
SW14 7ET

Events at this Venue

Details

Starting point outside the Ship Inn, Ship Lane, SW14 7QR

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Sep 2016 10:30
Thu 6 Oct 2016 10:30
Thu 13 Oct 2016 10:30
Thu 20 Oct 2016 10:30
Thu 27 Oct 2016 10:30
Thu 3 Nov 2016 10:30
Thu 10 Nov 2016 10:30
Thu 17 Nov 2016 10:30
Thu 24 Nov 2016 10:30
Thu 1 Dec 2016 10:30
Thu 8 Dec 2016 10:30
Thu 15 Dec 2016 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Mortlake  on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 205759  Lat: 51.46924 Long: -0.26654