image for Sporting Event item typePlay Touch Rugby at Hampton Sports and Fitness Centre

Sporting Event, from 16 Feb 2018

Address

Hampton Academy,
Hanworth Road,
Hampton,
TW12 3HB

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 23 Feb Play Touch Rugby
Fri 2 Mar Play Touch Rugby
Fri 9 Mar Play Touch Rugby
Fri 16 Mar Play Touch Rugby
Fri 23 Mar Play Touch Rugby
Fri 30 Mar Play Touch Rugby

Details

Rather than taking out an expensive gym membership and pounding the treadmill on your own, come along for a run of Touch Rugby. New female and male players +15 years welcome.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 23 Feb 2018 19:00
Fri 2 Mar 2018 19:00
Fri 9 Mar 2018 19:00
Fri 16 Mar 2018 19:00
Fri 23 Mar 2018 19:00
Fri 30 Mar 2018 19:00
Fri 6 Apr 2018 19:00
Fri 13 Apr 2018 19:00
Fri 20 Apr 2018 19:00
Fri 27 Apr 2018 19:00
Fri 4 May 2018 19:00
Fri 11 May 2018 19:00
Fri 18 May 2018 19:00
Fri 25 May 2018 19:00
Fri 1 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 8 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 15 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 22 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 29 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 6 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 13 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 20 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 27 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 3 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 7 Sep 2018 19:00
Fri 14 Sep 2018 19:00
Fri 21 Sep 2018 19:00
Fri 28 Sep 2018 19:00
Fri 5 Oct 2018 19:00
Fri 12 Oct 2018 19:00
Fri 19 Oct 2018 19:00
Fri 26 Oct 2018 19:00
Fri 2 Nov 2018 19:00
Fri 9 Nov 2018 19:00
Fri 16 Nov 2018 19:00
Fri 23 Nov 2018 19:00
Fri 30 Nov 2018 19:00
Fri 7 Dec 2018 19:00
Fri 14 Dec 2018 19:00
Fri 21 Dec 2018 19:00

Prices

First two sessions are free then £60 adult / £30 student annual membership.

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Sports and Fitness Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 131712  Lat: 51.42852 Long: -0.37453

By bus: R70, 111
By train: Hampton Station (15 minutes walk)
By car: Free parking on site

Parking: free