image for Workshop/Course item typeAdult Painting Classes Water Water Everywhere at Coach House at Orleans House Gallery

Workshop/Course, from 21 Feb 2018

Address

Riverside,
Twickenham,
TW1 3DJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 16 Jan Octagon Club
Tue 23 Jan Octagon Club
Wed 24 Jan Adult Painting Classes
Tue 30 Jan Octagon Club
Wed 31 Jan Adult Painting Classes
Tue 6 Feb Octagon Club

Details

Inspired by our Water Water Everywhere exhibition on in the Stables from 25th January – 8th April

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 21 Feb 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 28 Feb 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 7 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 14 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 21 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Wed 28 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

£180 / £162 for Richmond Card holders
Capacity 15

Location

Directions

See location of Coach House at Orleans House Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 168734  Lat: 51.44793 Long: -0.31951

Rail: St Margarets (South West Trains)
Alternatively, you can catch a District Line train to Richmond and catch a South West Train to St Margaret's (1 stop)

Bus: 33, 490, H22, R68, R70 and 290. Alight at The Crown Pub/Lebanon Park

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from St Margarets station