image for Workshop/Course item typeUnlock the Artist within you at Normansfield Theatre

Workshop/Course, from 15 Nov 2018

Address

2a Langdon Park, Kingston Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9PS

Details

This is a carefully constructed creative course for three 12 week term classes based on the student’s individual progression in drawing and painting. The course is designed to further develop your artistic ability with like-minded individuals.

Open to intermediate and beginners in a non-competitive learning environment.

The course includes demonstrations (oil, watercolour, pastels etc.), life drawing and landscapes.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 22 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 6 Dec 2018 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 20 Dec 2018 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 27 Dec 2018 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 3 Jan 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 10 Jan 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 17 Jan 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 31 Jan 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 7 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 14 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 21 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 28 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 7 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 21 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 28 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 4 Apr 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 18 Apr 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 25 Apr 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 2 May 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 9 May 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 16 May 2019 10:00 to 13:00 14:00 to 16:30

Location

Directions

See location of Normansfield Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 173702  Lat: 51.41869 Long: -0.31448