image for Music - Choir Rehearsal item typeSheen Gate Choir at Christ Church

Music - Choir Rehearsal, from 15 Aug 2017

Address

Christ Church Road,
East Sheen,
SW14

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 Aug Sheen Gate Choir
Tue 29 Aug Sheen Gate Choir
Tue 5 Sep Sheen Gate Choir
Tue 12 Sep Sheen Gate Choir
Tue 19 Sep Sheen Gate Choir
Tue 26 Sep Sheen Gate Choir

Details

If you’re looking for a fun, friendly local choir to join, Sheen Gate Choir could be just what you’re looking for.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 29 Aug 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 5 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 12 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 19 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 26 Sep 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 3 Oct 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 10 Oct 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 17 Oct 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 24 Oct 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 31 Oct 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 7 Nov 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 14 Nov 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 21 Nov 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 28 Nov 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 5 Dec 2017 20:00 to 21:30
Tue 12 Dec 2017 20:00 to 21:30
During term time only

Location

Directions

See location of Christ Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244