image for Workshop/Course item typeWelcome Project Conversation Group at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 19 Aug 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

Details

A conversation group for speakers of other languages. A great way to improve your English by chatting and reading aloud together. Led by volunteers who speak English as their first language.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 26 Aug 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 2 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 9 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 7 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 4 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 2 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 9 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 6 Jan 2020 09:30 to 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244