image for Walking Event item typePilates at Castelnau Community Centre

Walking Event, from 16 Apr 2019

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 22 Apr Welcome Project Conversation Group
Mon 22 Apr Crafty Cafe
Mon 22 Apr Yoga and...
Mon 22 Apr Yoga
Tue 23 Apr Let's get it sorted
Tue 23 Apr Pilates

Details

Pilates is great low impact exercise for people who aren’t fully fit. A mixture of yoga, martial arts and western exercise, Pilates strengthens your core muscles and improves your posture. Combine Pilates with an aerobic activity for weight loss and toning.

Pilates can improve flexibility, joint mobility and relieve stress and tension. This fun class is open to both sexes and all ages.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 23 Apr 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 30 Apr 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 7 May 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 14 May 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 21 May 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 28 May 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 4 Jun 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 11 Jun 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 18 Jun 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 25 Jun 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 2 Jul 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 9 Jul 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 16 Jul 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 23 Jul 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 30 Jul 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 6 Aug 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 13 Aug 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 20 Aug 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 27 Aug 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 3 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 10 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 1 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 8 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 15 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 22 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 5 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 26 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 3 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 10 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 17 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 24 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30

Prices

£5

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244