image for Workshop/Course item typeCentre Sports at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 19 Jun 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 20 Jun The Welcome Project
Thu 20 Jun @Studyzone
Thu 20 Jun BYT Experimental Theatre Group
Fri 21 Jun Castlenau Youth Club
Mon 24 Jun Little Castles
Mon 24 Jun Mindful Monday Walks

Details

Don't sit around at home, pop in and see us on a Wednesday afternoon! This volunteer-led activity is aimed at keeping you active and mobile. How about trying out table tennis, badminton or walking football?

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Jun 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 3 Jul 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 10 Jul 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 17 Jul 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 24 Jul 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 31 Jul 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 7 Aug 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 28 Aug 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 4 Sep 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 2 Oct 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 9 Oct 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 23 Oct 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 30 Oct 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 6 Nov 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 20 Nov 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 4 Dec 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 25 Dec 2019 13:30 to 15:00
Wed 1 Jan 2020 13:30 to 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244