image for Workshop/Course item typeYoga at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 17 Jun 2019

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 20 Jun The Welcome Project
Thu 20 Jun @Studyzone
Thu 20 Jun BYT Experimental Theatre Group
Fri 21 Jun Castlenau Youth Club
Mon 24 Jun Little Castles
Mon 24 Jun Mindful Monday Walks

Details

Beginners and intermediate yoga class. Find strength, fitness, balance and calm. Breathe, stretch and connect with alignment. Drop-in session. Mats and props provided.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 24 Jun 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 1 Jul 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 8 Jul 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 15 Jul 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 22 Jul 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 29 Jul 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 5 Aug 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 12 Aug 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 2 Sep 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 9 Sep 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 16 Sep 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 23 Sep 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 30 Sep 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 7 Oct 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 14 Oct 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 21 Oct 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 28 Oct 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 4 Nov 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 18 Nov 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 25 Nov 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 2 Dec 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 9 Dec 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 16 Dec 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 23 Dec 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 19:00 to 20:00

Prices

£8

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244