image for Workshop/Course item typeYoung at Heart at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 20 Aug 2019

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

Details

Rejuvenating chair-based exercise to music to get the blood flowing and lift your spirits! After the class has finished we sit and chat together with a free cuppa and biscuit and sometimes a slice of homemade cake. All welcome, lots of support and guidance given.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 27 Aug 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 3 Sep 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 10 Sep 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 17 Sep 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 24 Sep 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 1 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 8 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 15 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 22 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 29 Oct 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 5 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 12 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 19 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 26 Nov 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 3 Dec 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 10 Dec 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Tue 17 Dec 2019 11:30 to 12:30
Over 50s.
To attend a group, just turn up or call us for more information.

Everyone is welcome and we recommend bringing a friend along.

Prices

£2

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244