image for Workshop/Course item typeGirls Group @ The Powerstation at Powerstation

Workshop/Course, from 22 Jun 2017

Contact

Rick Cassman

Address

Mortlake High Street,
London,
SW14 8SN

Details

A new group for girls, 11-16 years.
Meet new friends
Chat
Cook
Learn new skills in art, photography and music

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Jun 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 6 Jul 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 13 Jul 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 20 Jul 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 27 Jul 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 3 Aug 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 17 Aug 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 24 Aug 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 31 Aug 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 7 Sep 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 14 Sep 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 21 Sep 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 28 Sep 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 5 Oct 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 12 Oct 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 19 Oct 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 26 Oct 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 2 Nov 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 9 Nov 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 16 Nov 2017 16:00 to 18:30
Thu 23 Nov 2017 16:00 to 18:30

Location

Directions

See location of Powerstation on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244