image for Food and Drink Event item typeSundays are for sharing at The Petersham Hotel

Food and Drink Event, from 11 Nov 2016

Contact

The Petersham Hotel

929 8940 7471

Address

Nightingale Lane,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW10 6UZ

Details

Sundays at The Petersham are all about getting together with family and friends, indulging in one of our traditional roasts, drinking fine wine and filling the restaurant with laughter and joy. Best of all, we do the washing up, leaving you to enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 11 Nov 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 18 Nov 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 25 Nov 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 2 Dec 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 9 Dec 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 16 Dec 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 23 Dec 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 30 Dec 2016 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 6 Jan 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 13 Jan 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 20 Jan 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 27 Jan 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 3 Feb 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 10 Feb 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 17 Feb 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 3 Mar 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 17 Mar 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 24 Mar 2017 12:30 to 17:30
Fri 31 Mar 2017 12:30 to 17:30

Prices

Four for three from 3.30pm
Join us with your family and friends on Sunday afternoon (from 3.30pm) and every fourth person will eat free.

Sunday lunch menu £36.50

Location

Directions

See location of The Petersham Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 182738  Lat: 51.45085 Long: -0.30034