image for Food and Drink Event item typeSuper Sunday Offer at Richmond Gate Hotel

Food and Drink Event, from 11 Nov 2016

Contact

Richmond Gate Hotel

020 8940 0061

Address

Richmond Hill,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW10 6RP

Events at this Venue

Details

Make your weekend last that little bit longer with our SUPER SUNDAY offer!
?
Book a Sunday night stay with us and if you spend £75 in our bar and restaurant, we'll give you your room for only £25!
?
With a fantastic choice of food and drink, the hardest decision is going to be what you have!
?
Book today to extend your weekend and set yourself up for the week ahead...

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 11 Nov 2016
Fri 18 Nov 2016
Fri 25 Nov 2016
Fri 2 Dec 2016
Fri 9 Dec 2016
Fri 16 Dec 2016
Fri 23 Dec 2016
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Fri 6 Jan 2017
Fri 13 Jan 2017
Fri 20 Jan 2017
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Fri 3 Feb 2017
Fri 10 Feb 2017
Fri 17 Feb 2017
Fri 24 Feb 2017
Fri 3 Mar 2017
Fri 10 Mar 2017
Fri 17 Mar 2017
Fri 24 Mar 2017
Fri 31 Mar 2017

Prices

Book a Sunday night stay with us and if you spend £75 in our bar and restaurant, we'll give you your room for only £25!

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Gate Hotel on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 184738  Lat: 51.45081 Long: -0.29747