image for Music - Choir Concert item typeSing-Along-Socialise-Smile at ETNA Community Centre

Music - Choir Concert, from 1 Dec 2016

Address

13 Rosslyn Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 2AR

Events at this Venue

Details

Turn up, make friends and sing along to well known songs dating back through the years
Friendly and fun
Open to all
No singing ability needed
No need to read music and no words to learn
No membership required, just turn up

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 8 Dec 2016 13:30
Thu 15 Dec 2016 13:30
Thu 22 Dec 2016 13:30
Thu 29 Dec 2016 13:30
Thu 5 Jan 2017 13:30
Thu 12 Jan 2017 13:30
Thu 19 Jan 2017 13:30
Thu 26 Jan 2017 13:30
Thu 2 Feb 2017 13:30
Thu 9 Feb 2017 13:30

Prices

£8.00

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603