image for Lecture item typeRevolution and Counter Revolution in Germany at ETNA Community Centre

Lecture, from 9 Jan 2018

Details

History: Revolution and Counter Revolution in Germany 1918-1934
Tutor – David Esterson

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 9 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 6 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 20 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 6 Mar 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:30 to 21:30

Prices

Fees: £92.40, if you receive certain benefits you may be entitled to a free course.

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603