image for Children's Activity Event item typeThula Mama Music at ETNA Community Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 5 Dec 2016

Address

13 Rosslyn Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 2AR

Events at this Venue

Details

Singing group for mums and their babies

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 26 Dec 2016 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 2 Jan 2017 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 9 Jan 2017 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 16 Jan 2017 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 30 Jan 2017 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 6 Feb 2017 11:00 to 12:00
Mon 13 Feb 2017 11:00 to 12:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603