image for Music - Choir Rehearsal item typeVocal Tonix Weekly Singing Session at ETNA Community Centre

Music - Choir Rehearsal, from 18 Jan 2018

Details

We start each session with a gentle warm up, both vocal and physical, then we start to sing. Shelle is a great facilitator so she makes sure we have plenty of chuckles along the way!

All the songs are covers of previous hits dating back through the years. Some weeks we may follow a theme. Other weeks, we'll just have a lovely selection of songs. Anyone can request specific songs for future sessions at any time.

The lyrics are projected onto a screen so we don't need to worry about learning the words, and if you're not familiar with the song, there's no pressure to join in.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 18 Jan 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 25 Jan 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 1 Feb 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 8 Feb 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 15 Feb 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 22 Feb 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 1 Mar 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 8 Mar 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 15 Mar 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 22 Mar 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 29 Mar 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 5 Apr 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 12 Apr 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 19 Apr 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 26 Apr 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 3 May 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 10 May 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 17 May 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 24 May 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 31 May 2018 13:30 to 15:30
Thu 7 Jun 2018 13:30 to 15:30

Prices

£8 per session, payable on arrival.

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603