image for Workshop/Course item typeCreative Art Classes Twickenham at ETNA Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 14 Feb 2018

Details

Three terms of 12-week art classes throughout 2018 will focus on the joys of watercolour painting. We will cover all the techniques required to produce successful and fulfilling watercolours.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 18 Apr 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 25 Apr 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 2 May 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 9 May 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 16 May 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 23 May 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 30 May 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 6 Jun 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 13 Jun 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 20 Jun 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 27 Jun 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 4 Jul 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 12 Sep 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 19 Sep 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 26 Sep 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 3 Oct 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 10 Oct 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 17 Oct 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 24 Oct 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 31 Oct 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 7 Nov 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 14 Nov 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 21 Nov 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Wed 28 Nov 2018 12:00 to 15:00 15:30 to 18:30
Spring Term – starting 3rd January
- one class every Wednesday, 13:00-16:00.

Summer Term – starting 18th April
- two classes every Wednesday
- Session One 12:00-15:00
- Session Two 15:30-18:30

Autumn Term – starting 12th September
- two classes every Wednesday
- Session One 12:00-15:00
- Session Two 15:30-18:30

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603