image for Sporting Event item typeZumba Gold at ETNA Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 19 Jul 2017

Contact

Richmond upon Thames AgeUK

020 8744 1965

Address

13 Rosslyn Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 2AR

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Jul Zumba Gold
Wed 2 Aug Zumba Gold
Wed 9 Aug Zumba Gold
Wed 16 Aug Zumba Gold
Wed 23 Aug Zumba Gold
Wed 30 Aug Zumba Gold

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Jul 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 2 Aug 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 9 Aug 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 16 Aug 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 23 Aug 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 30 Aug 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 6 Sep 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 13 Sep 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 20 Sep 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 27 Sep 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 4 Oct 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 11 Oct 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 18 Oct 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 25 Oct 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 1 Nov 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 8 Nov 2017 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 15 Nov 2017 13:30 to 14:30

Prices

£5 per class

Location

Directions

See location of ETNA Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171742  Lat: 51.45467 Long: -0.31603