image for Talk item typeKew Gardens Rotary at The Coach & Horses

Talk, from 16 Aug 2017

Contact

Kew Gardens Rotary

Address

8 Kew Green,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 3BH

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 23 Aug Kew Gardens Rotary
Wed 30 Aug Kew Gardens Rotary
Wed 6 Sep Kew Gardens Rotary
Wed 13 Sep Kew Gardens Rotary
Wed 20 Sep Kew Gardens Rotary
Wed 27 Sep Kew Gardens Rotary

Details

The Rotary Club of Kew Gardens meet in our Library

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 20:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Coach and Horses on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244