image for Music item typeOpen Mic Night at The Halfway House

Music, from 22 Sep 2016, free entry

Contact

Halfway House Barnes

020 8878 3961

Address

24 Priests Bridge,
Barnes,
London,
SW14 8TA

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 25 Sep Sunday Night Poker
Mon 26 Sep Monday Night Jazz
Thu 29 Sep Open Mic Night
Sun 2 Oct Sunday Night Poker
Mon 3 Oct Monday Night Jazz
Thu 6 Oct Open Mic Night

Details

Come and show your talent in our open mic night

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Sep 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 6 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 13 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 20 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 27 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 3 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 10 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 17 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 24 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 1 Dec 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Thu 8 Dec 2016 20:30 to 23:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of The Halfway House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 214755  Lat: 51.46545 Long: -0.25373