image for Music item typeMonday Night Jazz at The Halfway House

Music, from 26 Sep 2016, free entry

Contact

Halfway House Barnes

020 8878 3961

Address

24 Priests Bridge,
Barnes,
London,
SW14 8TA

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 29 Sep Open Mic Night
Sun 2 Oct Sunday Night Poker
Mon 3 Oct Monday Night Jazz
Thu 6 Oct Open Mic Night
Sat 8 Oct 3am
Sun 9 Oct Sunday Night Poker

Details

Open mic Jazz night, fronted by that fantastic jazz trio the JRP3 Trio consisting of Jonathan Smith (piano), Robin Beynon (bass) & Peter Robinson (drums).

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 3 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 10 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 17 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 24 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 31 Oct 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 7 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 14 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 21 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 28 Nov 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 5 Dec 2016 20:30 to 23:00
Mon 12 Dec 2016 20:30 to 23:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of The Halfway House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 214755  Lat: 51.46545 Long: -0.25373