image for Sporting Event item typeSunday Night Poker at The Halfway House

Sporting Event, from 25 Sep 2016

Contact

Halfway House Barnes

020 8878 3961

Address

24 Priests Bridge,
Barnes,
London,
SW14 8TA

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 29 Sep Open Mic Night
Sun 2 Oct Sunday Night Poker
Mon 3 Oct Monday Night Jazz
Thu 6 Oct Open Mic Night
Sat 8 Oct 3am
Sun 9 Oct Sunday Night Poker

Details

There is a Texas Hold'em competition on Sunday nights, starting promptly at 7.30pm, so be there early to register.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Oct 2016 19:30
Sun 9 Oct 2016 19:30
Sun 16 Oct 2016 19:30
Sun 23 Oct 2016 19:30
Sun 30 Oct 2016 19:30
Sun 6 Nov 2016 19:30
Sun 13 Nov 2016 19:30
Sun 20 Nov 2016 19:30
Sun 27 Nov 2016 19:30
Sun 4 Dec 2016 19:30
Sun 11 Dec 2016 19:30

Prices

The table stake is £5 per person, with the winners splitting up to £100.

Location

Directions

See location of The Halfway House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 214755  Lat: 51.46545 Long: -0.25373