image for Guided Walk item typeFree Health Walk at Richmond Train and Tube Station

VisitRichmond Kiosk

VisitRichmond Kiosk

Guided Walk, from 19 Sep 2016, free entry

Contact

Walking for Health

020 7339 8541

Address

Richmond Station,
Kew Road,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 2NA

Events at this Venue

Details

A 30 minute walk. This is a short and easy health walk around the green spaces local to Richmond Train Station

Cash PointDisabled accessOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsTelephone (public)

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 26 Sep 2016 11:00
Mon 3 Oct 2016 11:00
Mon 10 Oct 2016 11:00
Mon 17 Oct 2016 11:00
Mon 24 Oct 2016 11:00
Mon 31 Oct 2016 11:00
Mon 7 Nov 2016 11:00
Mon 14 Nov 2016 11:00
Mon 28 Nov 2016 11:00
Mon 5 Dec 2016 11:00
Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:00
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:00

Prices

Free entry

Meet at Concourse in front of Richmond railway station, The Quad, TW9 1EZ

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Train and Tube Station on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 180751  Lat: 51.46318 Long: -0.30157

Facilities

  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)