image for Quiz item typeQuiz Night at Hare & Hounds

Quiz, from 22 Feb 2017

Contact

Hare & Hounds

020 8876 4304

Address

216 Upper Richmond Road West,
East Sheen,
London,
SW14 8AH

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 1 Mar Quiz Night
Wed 8 Mar Quiz Night
Wed 15 Mar Quiz Night
Wed 22 Mar Quiz Night
Wed 29 Mar Quiz Night
Wed 5 Apr Quiz Night

Details

Every Wednesday is Quiz Night at the Hare & Hounds!
Quizzing starts at 8pm but why not come along a little earlier and enjoy dinner, too?

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 1 Mar 2017 20:00
Wed 8 Mar 2017 20:00
Wed 15 Mar 2017 20:00
Wed 22 Mar 2017 20:00
Wed 29 Mar 2017 20:00
Wed 5 Apr 2017 20:00
Wed 12 Apr 2017 20:00
Wed 19 Apr 2017 20:00
Wed 26 Apr 2017 20:00
Wed 3 May 2017 20:00
Wed 10 May 2017 20:00
Wed 17 May 2017 20:00
Wed 24 May 2017 20:00
Wed 31 May 2017 20:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 20:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 20:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 20:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 20:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 20:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 20:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 20:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 20:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 20:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 20:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 20:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 20:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 20:00

Location

Directions

See location of Hare and Hounds on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 206754  Lat: 51.46510 Long: -0.26469