image for Food and Drink Event item typeSlow Sunday Lunch at Bingham Restaurant and Bar

Food and Drink Event, from 25 Sep 2016

Address

61-63 Petersham Road,
Richmond,
TW10 6UT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 10 Sep - Wed 30 Nov Afternoon Tea
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Sep Market Menu Dinner
Mon 26 Sep - Sat 1 Oct Market Menu Lunch
Sun 2 Oct Slow Sunday Lunch
Sun 2 Oct The Bingham Wedding Open Day
Mon 3 - Fri 7 Oct Market Menu Dinner

Details

Sunday from 12.30-7.30pm so you can enjoy a leisurely lunch with smooth service

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Oct 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 9 Oct 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 16 Oct 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 23 Oct 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 30 Oct 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 6 Nov 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 13 Nov 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 20 Nov 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 27 Nov 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 4 Dec 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 11 Dec 2016 12:30 to 19:30
Sun 18 Dec 2016 12:30 to 19:30

Prices

£38 for 3-courses. Children's 3-course menu £18 for children under 12.

Location

Directions

See location of Bingham Restaurant and Bar on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 180741  Lat: 51.45415 Long: -0.30294