image for Music - Jazz item typeJazz @ Arthur's Pizza at Arthur's on the Green

Music - Jazz, from 20 Apr 2018, free entry

Contact

Arthur's Pizza

020 8893 3995

Address

The Green,
Twickenham,
TW2 5AB

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

In house jazz band every Friday

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 27 Apr 2018 19:00
Fri 4 May 2018 19:00
Fri 11 May 2018 19:00
Fri 18 May 2018 19:00
Fri 25 May 2018 19:00
Fri 1 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 8 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 15 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 22 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 29 Jun 2018 19:00
Fri 6 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 13 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 20 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 27 Jul 2018 19:00
Fri 3 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 19:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 19:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Arthur's on the Green on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 153730  Lat: 51.44469 Long: -0.34131