image for Music item typeDJ Lindy Layton at The Bear

Music, from 20 Jan 2018, free entry

Contact

The Bear

020 8843 7281

Address

26-28 York Street,
Twickenham,
TW1 3LJ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 27 Jan DJ Lindy Layton
Sat 3 Feb DJ Lindy Layton
Sat 10 Feb DJ Lindy Layton
Sat 17 Feb DJ Lindy Layton
Sat 24 Feb DJ Lindy Layton
Sat 3 Mar DJ Lindy Layton

Details

DJ Lindy Layton of Beats International fame is at The Bear from 8pm every Saturday!

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 27 Jan 2018 20:00
Sat 3 Feb 2018 20:00
Sat 10 Feb 2018 20:00
Sat 17 Feb 2018 20:00
Sat 24 Feb 2018 20:00
Sat 3 Mar 2018 20:00
Sat 10 Mar 2018 20:00
Sat 17 Mar 2018 20:00
Sat 24 Mar 2018 20:00
Sat 31 Mar 2018 20:00
Sat 7 Apr 2018 20:00
Sat 14 Apr 2018 20:00
Sat 21 Apr 2018 20:00
Sat 28 Apr 2018 20:00
Sat 5 May 2018 20:00
Sat 12 May 2018 20:00
Sat 19 May 2018 20:00
Sat 26 May 2018 20:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 20:00
Sat 9 Jun 2018 20:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of The Bear on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 163733  Lat: 51.44742 Long: -0.32698