image for Music item typeLive DJ till Late @ the Bear at The Bear

Music, from 29 Apr 2017

Contact

The Bear

020 8843 7281

Address

26-28 York Street,
Twickenham,
TW1 3LJ

Also at this Venue

Details

Dance the night away every Saturday until 1.30am

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 6 May 2017 20:00
Sat 13 May 2017 20:00
Sat 20 May 2017 20:00
Sat 27 May 2017 20:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 20:00
Sat 10 Jun 2017 20:00
Sat 17 Jun 2017 20:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 20:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 20:00
Sat 8 Jul 2017 20:00
Sat 15 Jul 2017 20:00
Sat 22 Jul 2017 20:00
Sat 29 Jul 2017 20:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 20:00
Sat 12 Aug 2017 20:00
Sat 19 Aug 2017 20:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 20:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 20:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 20:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 20:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 20:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 20:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 20:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 20:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 20:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 20:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 20:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 20:00

Location

Directions

See location of The Bear on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 163733  Lat: 51.44742 Long: -0.32698