image for Children's Activity Event item typeLittle Squirrels Forest Schools at Thames Young Mariners

Children's Activity Event, from 21 Sep 2017

Contact

Surrey Outdoor Learning & Development

01372 378901

Address

Riverside Drive,
TW10 7RX

Details

We offer Forest School sessions run by qualified Forest School instructors which are perfect for toddlers, children and their parents to explore what the outdoors has to offer.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 28 Sep 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 5 Oct 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 12 Oct 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 19 Oct 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 2 Nov 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 9 Nov 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 16 Nov 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 23 Nov 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 7 Dec 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 14 Dec 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 21 Dec 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 28 Dec 2017 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 4 Jan 2018 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 11 Jan 2018 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:45 to 11:30
Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:45 to 11:30

Prices

£12.50

18 months - 4 years

Location

Directions

See location of Thames Young Mariners on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 163722  Lat: 51.43772 Long: -0.32713