image for Workshop/Course item typeLittle Kickers at Mortlake Hall

Workshop/Course, from 19 Aug 2017

Contact

LIttle Kickers

020 8393 7957

Address

Mullins Path,
Mortlake,
SW14 8EZ

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 26 Aug Little Kickers
Sat 2 Sep Little Kickers
Sat 9 Sep Little Kickers
Sat 16 Sep Little Kickers
Sat 23 Sep Little Kickers
Sat 30 Sep Little Kickers

Details

At Little Kickers the focus is very much on fun – a national network of informal yet professionally run training classes where enthusiastic boys & girls (18mths – 7th birthday) are given a helping hand to stand on their own two feet.

A very level playing field
Little Kicks (18-27 months)
Junior Kickers (2-3½ years)
Mighty Kickers (3½ – 5 years)
Mega Kickers (5-7 years)

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:15
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:15
Sat 9 Sep 2017 09:15
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:15
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:15
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:15
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:15
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:15
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:15
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:15
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:15
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:15
Sat 18 Nov 2017 09:15
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:15

Prices

Call for details

Location

Directions

See location of Mortlake Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 207758  Lat: 51.46873 Long: -0.26319