image for Music - Jazz item typeLive Jazz Friday at Harris & Hoole at Harris and Hoole

Music - Jazz, from 11 Aug 2017

Contact

Harris and Hoole

020 8891 3212

Address

24 King Street,
Twickenham,
TW1 3SN

Details

Enjoy your coffee with The Jonathan Whines Quartet

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 18 Aug 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 25 Aug 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 1 Sep 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 8 Sep 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 6 Oct 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 13 Oct 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 27 Oct 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 3 Nov 2017 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 10 Nov 2017 10:30 to 12:30

Location

Directions

See location of Harris and Hoole on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 162732  Lat: 51.44643 Long: -0.32891

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station