image for Quiz item typeSteve's Quiz at The White Swan (Twickenham)

Quiz, from 20 Sep 2017

Contact

The White Swan - Twickenham

020 8744 2951

Address

Riverside,
Twickenham,
TW1 3DN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 27 Sep Steve's Quiz
Wed 4 Oct Steve's Quiz
Wed 11 Oct Steve's Quiz
Wed 18 Oct Steve's Quiz
Wed 25 Oct Steve's Quiz
Wed 1 Nov Steve's Quiz

Details

This weekly event will test your knowledge, pitting you against some of the finest minds in Twickenham (allegedly) in a series of general knowledge questions.

With the ever-popular picture round and drinks and cash prizes to be won, be sure find yourself a team of boffins take up the challenge (booking a table is recommended as it can get busy)!

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 27 Sep 2017
Wed 4 Oct 2017
Wed 11 Oct 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wed 1 Nov 2017
Wed 8 Nov 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017

Prices

Teams of up to 6 go head to head to see who is the smartest of them all, entry fee is £2 per participant.

Location

Directions

See location of The White Swan (Twickenham) on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 167733  Lat: 51.44716 Long: -0.32123

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station