image for Workshop/Course item typeLittle Rockers 8-14yrs old at Ritz Music (Richmond)

Workshop/Course, from 24 May 2017

Address

88 Sheen Road,
Richmond,
TW9 1UF

Events at this Venue

Details

A great new weekly group for youngsters who enjoy singing - great selection of pop and r&b songs - highly experienced music industry tutor

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 31 May 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 7 Jun 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 14 Jun 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 21 Jun 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 28 Jun 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 5 Jul 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 12 Jul 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 19 Jul 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 26 Jul 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 2 Aug 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 9 Aug 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 16 Aug 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 23 Aug 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 30 Aug 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 6 Sep 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 13 Sep 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 20 Sep 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 27 Sep 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 4 Oct 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 11 Oct 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 18 Oct 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 25 Oct 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 1 Nov 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 8 Nov 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 15 Nov 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 22 Nov 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Wed 29 Nov 2017 18:15 to 19:15
Term time only

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Ritz Music (Richmond) on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 184750  Lat: 51.46199 Long: -0.29663