image for Music item typeLive Music at The Three Kings at Three Kings Twickenham

Music, from 19 Aug 2017

Contact

Three Kings

020 8891 0050

Address

42 Heath Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 4BZ

Details

Live bands every Saturday at the Three Kings

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Aug 2017 21:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 21:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 21:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 21:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 21:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 21:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 21:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 21:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 21:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 21:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 21:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 21:00

Location

Directions

See location of Three Kings Twickenham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 160731  Lat: 51.44556 Long: -0.33106