image for Literary Event item typeChildren's Storytime at Waterstones Twickenham

Literary Event, from 18 Feb 2018, free entry

Contact

Waterstones Twickenham

020 8744 2807

Address

19 King Street,
Twickenham,
-0.328644,
TW1 3SD

Events at this Venue

Details

Join us for a new story every week! Ages 2-5 advised.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 25 Feb 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 4 Mar 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 18 Mar 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 25 Mar 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 1 Apr 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 8 Apr 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 15 Apr 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 22 Apr 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 29 Apr 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 6 May 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 13 May 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 20 May 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 27 May 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 3 Jun 2018 11:00 to 11:30
Sun 10 Jun 2018 11:00 to 11:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Waterstones Twickenham on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 162731  Lat: 51.44586 Long: -0.32864