image for Literary Event item typeThe Alligator's Storytime for 2-6year olds at Alligator's Mouth

Literary Event, from 15 Feb 2016

Details

All storytimes are themed, featuring a choice selection of picture books and often a poem or song. Suitable 2-6yrs. No booking required; just turn up.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 3 Oct 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 4 Oct 2016 15:45
Wed 5 Oct 2016 15:45
Mon 10 Oct 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 11 Oct 2016 15:45
Wed 12 Oct 2016 15:45
Mon 17 Oct 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 18 Oct 2016 15:45
Wed 19 Oct 2016 15:45
Mon 24 Oct 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 25 Oct 2016 15:45
Wed 26 Oct 2016 15:45
Mon 31 Oct 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 1 Nov 2016 15:45
Wed 2 Nov 2016 15:45
Mon 7 Nov 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 8 Nov 2016 15:45
Wed 9 Nov 2016 15:45
Mon 14 Nov 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 15 Nov 2016 15:45
Wed 16 Nov 2016 15:45
Mon 21 Nov 2016 10:30 15:45
Tue 22 Nov 2016 15:45
Wed 23 Nov 2016 15:45

Prices

£2 per child (redeemable against any book)

Location

Directions

See location of Alligator's Mouth on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179748  Lat: 51.46049 Long: -0.30415

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station