image for Literary Event item typeJonathan Stroud at Alligator's Mouth

Literary Event, Sat 2 Dec 2017, free entry

Contact

Alligator's Mouth

020 8948 6775

Address

2 Church Court,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1JL

Also at this Venue

Details

One of our absolute favourite writers and author of the brilliant Bartimaeus and Lockwood & Co. series, Jonathan Stroud will be here signing copies of his books. Lockwood fans can also contribute doodles and jottings to a 'thinking cloth', a tablecloth such as agents Lockwood, Lucy and George use to gather their thoughts when researching a case. These are ideal books for fans of Rick Riordan, Chris Priestley or Philip Reeve and any lovers of gripping adventure. Jonathan will be signing books bought on the day

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 2 Dec 2017 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Alligator's Mouth on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179748  Lat: 51.46049 Long: -0.30415

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station