image for Comedy item typeBrewery Comedy at Twickenham Fine Ales Brewery

Comedy, from 11 May 2019

Address

18 Mereway Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 6RG

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 8 May Twickenham Brewery Tour
Sat 11 May Brewery Comedy
Sat 8 Jun Brewery Comedy
Wed 12 Jun Twickenham Brewery Tour
Sat 13 Jul Brewery Comedy
Sat 10 Aug Brewery Comedy

Details

Proper beer, proper comedy.

Live on the brewery floor.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 11 May 2019 19:30
Sat 8 Jun 2019 19:30
Sat 13 Jul 2019 19:30
Sat 10 Aug 2019 19:30
Sat 14 Sep 2019 19:30
Sat 12 Oct 2019 19:30
Sat 9 Nov 2019 19:30
Sat 14 Dec 2019 19:30
Doors 6.30pm
Comedy 7.30pm

Prices

£8.00 online
£10.00 cash door
18+ only

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Fine Ales Brewery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 150732  Lat: 51.44614 Long: -0.34655

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham or Strawberry Hill station