image for Sporting Event item typeCommunity Corner at Lululemon at Lululemon

Sporting Event, from 17 Sep 2016, free entry

Contact

Lululemon

020 8948 5151

Address

The Quadrant,
3-4 Dome Building,
Richmond,
TW9 1JY

Also at this Venue

Details

Join us on Saturday afternoons in store to sample the latest and greatest products from our local community.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Oct 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 8 Oct 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 15 Oct 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 22 Oct 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 29 Oct 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 5 Nov 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 12 Nov 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 19 Nov 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 26 Nov 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 3 Dec 2016 12:00 to 12:45
Sat 10 Dec 2016 12:00 to 12:45

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Lululemon on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179749  Lat: 51.46138 Long: -0.30312