image for Sporting Event item typeMinded Yoga with Erin Lewis at Heart Twickenham C.I.C

Sporting Event, from 27 Sep 2016

Address

First Floor,
67a Holly Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 4HF

Details

Yoga classes designed to ease the stresses of modern day living by practicing a flowing vinyasa sequence with breath awareness and an exploration of the mind-body connection. Themed with classical yoga teachings these classes help to bring the benefits of yoga practice to our lives off the mat

Community space for hiire

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 4 Oct 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 11 Oct 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 18 Oct 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 25 Oct 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 1 Nov 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 8 Nov 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 15 Nov 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 22 Nov 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 29 Nov 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 6 Dec 2016 09:30 to 11:00
Tue 13 Dec 2016 09:30 to 11:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Heart Twickenham C.I.C on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 160732  Lat: 51.44594 Long: -0.33096

Facilities

Community space for hiire