image for Music item typeSunday Jam at The Shack 68 at The Shack 68

Music, from 23 Apr 2017

Contact

The Shack

0208 892 3328

Address

68 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3QS

Details

Don't miss the regular jam session at Shack 68, every Sunday - all musicians welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 30 Apr 2017 19:30
Sun 7 May 2017 19:30
Sun 14 May 2017 19:30
Sun 21 May 2017 19:30
Sun 28 May 2017 19:30
Sun 4 Jun 2017 19:30
Sun 11 Jun 2017 19:30
Sun 18 Jun 2017 19:30
Sun 25 Jun 2017 19:30
Sun 2 Jul 2017 19:30
Sun 9 Jul 2017 19:30
Sun 16 Jul 2017 19:30
Sun 23 Jul 2017 19:30
Sun 30 Jul 2017 19:30
Sun 6 Aug 2017 19:30
Sun 13 Aug 2017 19:30
Sun 20 Aug 2017 19:30
Sun 27 Aug 2017 19:30
Sun 3 Sep 2017 19:30
Sun 10 Sep 2017 19:30
Sun 17 Sep 2017 19:30
Sun 24 Sep 2017 19:30
Sun 1 Oct 2017 19:30
Sun 8 Oct 2017 19:30
Sun 15 Oct 2017 19:30
Sun 22 Oct 2017 19:30
Sun 29 Oct 2017 19:30
Sun 5 Nov 2017 19:30
Sun 12 Nov 2017 19:30

Location

Directions

See location of The Shack 68 on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 161736  Lat: 51.44951 Long: -0.32974