image for Workshop/Course item typeMan with a Pan Club at East Sheen Baptist Church

Workshop/Course, from 26 Jun 2017

Contact

Richmond upon Thames AgeUK

020 8744 1965

Address

Temple Sheen Road,
East Sheen,
SW14 7PY

Events at this Venue

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 3 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 10 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 17 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 24 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 31 Jul 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 7 Aug 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 14 Aug 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 21 Aug 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 28 Aug 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 4 Sep 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 11 Sep 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 2 Oct 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 9 Oct 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 16 Oct 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 30 Oct 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 6 Nov 2017 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:00 to 13:00

Prices

£3 per session

Location

Directions

See location of East Sheen Baptist Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 201752  Lat: 51.46305 Long: -0.27198