image for Sporting Event item typeDance your way to fitness at East Sheen Baptist Church

Sporting Event, from 13 Sep 2017, free entry

Contact

Louise

Address

Temple Sheen Road,
East Sheen,
SW14 7PY

Events at this Venue

Details

Everyone is welcome, including beginners, regardless of your fitness level.
All you need is the will to have fun and a desire to feel great.
Changing facilities are available and there is no charge other than a small donation to cover heating costs.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 20 Sep 2017 14:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 14:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 14:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 14:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 14:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 14:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 14:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 14:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 14:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Small donation

Location

Directions

See location of East Sheen Baptist Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 201752  Lat: 51.46305 Long: -0.27198