image for Dance item typeAdult Ballet, Stretch & Tone at Salvation Army Church

Dance, from 10 Aug 2017

Contact

Dansicality

Address

May Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 6QW

Details

Weekly classes held in The Salvation Army Church Hall

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 17 Aug 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 24 Aug 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 31 Aug 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 7 Sep 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 14 Sep 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 21 Sep 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 28 Sep 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 5 Oct 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 12 Oct 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 19 Oct 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 26 Oct 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 2 Nov 2017 18:45 to 20:15
Thu 9 Nov 2017 18:45 to 20:15

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Salvation Army Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152731  Lat: 51.44528 Long: -0.34267