image for Workshop/Course item typeRichmond Makerlabs

Workshop/Course, from 15 Aug 2017

Contact

Richmond Makerlabs

Address

Little House,
Ham Close,
Ham,
TW10 7NY

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 Aug Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 29 Aug Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 5 Sep Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 12 Sep Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 19 Sep Richmond Makerlabs
Tue 26 Sep Richmond Makerlabs

Details

A makerspace for everyone in the heart of Ham

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 Aug 2017 19:30
Tue 29 Aug 2017 19:30
Tue 5 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 12 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 19 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30
Tue 3 Oct 2017 19:30
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:30
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:30
Tue 31 Oct 2017 19:30
Tue 7 Nov 2017 19:30
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:30
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:30
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30
Tue 5 Dec 2017 19:30
Tue 12 Dec 2017 19:30
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:30
Tue 26 Dec 2017 19:30
Tue 2 Jan 2018 19:30

Prices

£1 voluntary donation. Advice is free.

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Makerlabs on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 171722  Lat: 51.43731 Long: -0.31657