image for Music - Choir Concert item typeElla's Choir (in aid of React) at Jack and Jill Nursery School

Music - Choir Concert, from 20 Sep 2018

Contact

Helen Astrid

Address

20 First Cross Road,
Twickenham,
TW2 5QA

Details

If you love to sing or wish to improve, Ella's Choir needs you!

No auditions or previous experience necessary.

New members welcome!

Our aim is to provide an inclusive musical experience that is friendly and fun.

We also aim to challenge and inspire, leaving you refreshed and rejuvenated improving health and well-being in the community.

All profits go to React charity no.802440.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 27 Sep 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 4 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 18 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 15 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 22 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 29 Nov 2018 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 6 Dec 2018 19:00 to 20:30

Prices

£130 (term) OR /£12 weekly. First session is FREE.

Location

Directions

See location of Jack and Jill Nursery School on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 151729  Lat: 51.44345 Long: -0.34420