image for Music - Bands item typeOpen Mic Night at Angel & Crown

Music - Bands, from 12 Nov 2018, free entry

Address

5 Church Court,
Richmond,
TW9 1JL

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 19 Nov Open Mic Night
Mon 26 Nov Open Mic Night
Mon 3 Dec Open Mic Night
Mon 10 Dec Open Mic Night
Mon 17 Dec Open Mic Night
Mon 24 Dec Open Mic Night

Details

Open Mic Night for all you singers and musicians looking to join us for a great night of jamming.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 19 Nov 2018 20:15
Mon 26 Nov 2018 20:15
Mon 3 Dec 2018 20:15
Mon 10 Dec 2018 20:15
Mon 17 Dec 2018 20:15
Mon 24 Dec 2018 20:15
Mon 31 Dec 2018 20:15
Mon 7 Jan 2019 20:15
Mon 14 Jan 2019 20:15
Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:15

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Angel and Crown on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179748  Lat: 51.46052 Long: -0.30413